Planning Committee

SUNYLA 2018 Planning Committee

April Broughton (2nd VP/Conference Chair), Finger Lakes Community College
april.broughton@flcc.edu

Wally Babcock, Finger Lakes Community College
waldo.babcock@flcc.edu

Mandy Babirad, Morrisville State College
babiraal@morrisville.edu

Becky Burke, University at Buffalo
rburke@buffalo.edu

Jenny Burnett (Local Accommodations Chair), Finger Lakes Community College
jenny.burnett@flcc.edu

Jennifer DeVito, Stony Brook University
jennifer.a.devito@stonybrook.edu

Ken Fujiuchi, Buffalo State College
fujiuck@buffalostate.edu

Carol Anne Germain (1st VP/President Elect), University at Albany
cgermain@albany.edu

Rebecca Hewitt, SUNY Polytechnic Institute
hewittr@sunyit.edu

Rebecca Hyams, SUNY Maritime College
rhyams@sunymaritime.edu

Kathleen Kasten, Stony Brook University
kathleen.kasten@stonybrook.edu

Andrea Kingston, Monroe Community College
akingston4@monroecc.edu

Sarah Moon, Finger Lakes Community College
sarah.moon@flcc.edu

Logan Rath, College at Brockport
lrath@brockport.edu

Jamie Saragossi, Stony Brook University
jamie.saragossi@sonybrook.edu

Adam Richard Saunders, Morrisville State College
saundear@morrisville.edu

Sue Slivan, Finger Lakes Community College
susan.slivan@flcc.edu

Fantasia Thorne-Oritz, Onondaga Community College
f.a.thorne-oritz@sunyocc.edu

Mary Timmons, Monroe Community College
mtimmons@monroecc.edu

Rachel Turner, Binghamton University
turnerr@binghamton.edu

Lydia Willoughby, SUNY New Paltz
willougl@newpaltz.edu

 

 

Advertisements